Što su naše omiljene trendseterice nosile u Parizu?

09.03.2019.

Donosimo vam 20 najboljih kombinacija s ulica Pariza

Još jedan mjesec mode je iza nas, a svakako najuzbudljiviji bio je posljednji tjedan u Parizu, osim odličnih i inovativnih kolekcija koje jedva čekamo vidjeti na velikim filmskim premijerama čini se da streetstyle kombinacije nikada nisu bile šarolikije i kreativnije. Od neobičnih uzoraka i boja, inovativnih krojeva do savršeno odabranih modnih dodataka.

Mi smo odlučili provjeriti što je nosilo naših 20 omiljenih trendseterica i za vas smo izdvojili one najbolje. Što su nosile Maria Bernad, Emili Sindlev, Courtney Trop i ostale djevojke koje nas svakodnevno inspiriraju otkrijte u nastavku.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by María Bernad (@maria_bernad) on Mar 6, 2019 at 1:01am PST

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Pernille Teisbaek (@pernilleteisbaek) on Mar 5, 2019 at 10:30am PST

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Emili Sindlev (@emilisindlev) on Mar 5, 2019 at 2:12am PST

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Reese Blutstein (@double3xposure) on Mar 2, 2019 at 9:46am PST

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Courtney Trop (@alwaysjudging) on Mar 6, 2019 at 3:21am PST

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by katarinapetrovic (@katarinapetrovic) on Mar 2, 2019 at 8:26am PST

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tine Andrea (@tineandreaa) on Mar 2, 2019 at 8:36am PST

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Darja Barannik (@darjabarannik) on Mar 1, 2019 at 10:36am PST

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Loulou De Saison – Chloé (@louloudesaison) on Mar 1, 2019 at 8:05am PST

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Leonie Hanne (@leoniehanne) on Mar 5, 2019 at 12:02pm PST

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Marta Cygan (@lifeofboheme) on Mar 1, 2019 at 7:22am PST

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lisa Aiken (@lisa.aiken) on Mar 3, 2019 at 5:52am PST

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Beatrice Gutu (@beatrice.gutu) on Mar 5, 2019 at 1:33pm PST

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Vanessa Hong (@thehautepursuit) on Mar 3, 2019 at 11:49am PST

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jeanette Friis Madsen (@_jeanettemadsen_) on Mar 2, 2019 at 6:57am PST

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Thora Valdimars (@thora_valdimars) on Mar 4, 2019 at 12:05am PST

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Aimee Song (@songofstyle) on Mar 5, 2019 at 5:39am PST

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Erika Boldrin (@erika_boldrin) on Mar 2, 2019 at 8:31am PST

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Emma Rowen Rose (@emmarowenrose) on Mar 1, 2019 at 8:51am PST

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Joanna Helena Horodynska💥 (@horodynska_) on Mar 4, 2019 at 10:24am PST

 

Piše: A.S.
Foto: Instagram

Preporučujemo

Pročitajte i...

▲ Povratak na vrh